M&A

Mergers & acquisitions and corporate financing

As a legal business partner, we assist companies in their expansion plans or divestitures ((vendor) due diligence, corporate finance, debt and equity funding, debt restructuring, ...), and setting up the desired structure (venture capital structures, joint ventures, ...), as well as liquidations of ...
Labor law

Employment law & cooperation structuring

We advise and represent employers and executives. We can help you with: Negotiating and drafting individual employment contracts and related documents Social “due diligence” on acquisitions Negotiating and supervising individual and collective redundancies and severance agreements Negotiating an...
Commercial Law

Commercial and economic law

As consultants, we specialize in providing practical and goal-oriented legal advice to entrepreneurs in all branches of business and at all stages of the ‘life of a company', from the moment of incorporation of the company. We assist entrepreneurs and make every effort to ensure that they achieve ...
Construction Law

Construction law

Developers and builders, architects and contractors, manufacturers, sellers and installers of, for example, special technology, all have to deal with the construction process, as an individual or as an entrepreneur. Moreover, they all know that its complexity can lead to disputes. As an experienced ...

M&A

Fusions & acquisitions et financement des sociétés

En tant que partenaires juridiques, nous accompagnons les entreprises dans leurs projets d’expansion ou de désinvestissement (diligence raisonnable (vis-à-vis des fournisseurs), finance d’entreprise, financement par la dette et les fonds propres, restructuration de la dette...) et dans la cré...
Labor law

Droit du travail et structuration de la collaboration

Nous conseillons et assurons la défense des travailleurs et des cadres. Vous pouvez faire appel à nous pour : Négocier et établir des contrats de travail individuels et documents connexes Assurer la « diligence raisonnable » (due diligence) sociale lors des acquisitions de sociétés Négoc...
Commercial Law

Droit commercial et économique

Nous sommes des conseillers spécialisés dans le conseil juridique pragmatique et ciblé aux entrepreneurs, dans toutes les branches du droit des entreprises et à toutes les étapes de la « vie des sociétés », dès leur création. Nous assistons l’entrepreneur et faisons tout pour lui perm...
Construction Law

Droit de la construction

Le promoteur immobilier et le maître de l'ouvrage, l’architecte et l’entrepreneur, le fabricant, le vendeur et l’installateur (par ex. de techniques spéciales) sont autant d’acteurs du processus de construction, à titre particulier ou en tant qu’entreprises. Et tous savent que la comple...